Inspiration

Taking Inspired Action-2017

12

I am going to begin this blog post by telling you how amazing you are and share with you my thoughts on taking inspired action in 2017.

First of all, let me start out by saying each and everyone of you, whoever you are that is currently reading this blog post, its no accident that you are here but, most importantly, I would like to thank you for being here!

In today’s read, I am going to share with you what I discovered along my path that you can use, to begin taking inspired action daily in your lives. Your probably thinking what in the world is this woman talking about, what does she mean by taking inspired action.

“The World is Your Oyster”

Which means the possibilities for you to create, inspire, lead, and step into action is now!

When you take inspired action in your life, it opens up a window of opportunity for you. I once attended a Bob Proctor seminar in Dallas, TX and one of the biggest takeaways for me was this; “what you seek is seeking you” –Rumi

1619482_1608768946015120_6787721669515526756_n

Basically states that the life you want and have been desiring is searching for you and is looking to find you just as bad.

Once I discovered this, I began tapping into my creative side really trying to figure out what it was that I was truly passionate about, and also how I could then turn it into something meaningful and worthwhile. Along my journey of self discovery, I realized that I was living a life of un-fulfillment and working for a company that was not aligned with my soul purpose.

{Blog Post}–How I unlocked my true potential and aligned with my soul purpose.

The more I think about it, the more I noticed that I was doing the bare minimum in my life. Everyday was the same thing day in and day out, I had nothing going on and nothing new or exciting to look forward too. My normal was so boring and I wanted to change that, I mean c’mon after all what is a 26 year old women, with no kids, and no college degree really supposed to be doing with her life at this time.                                       co

And then,  it dawned on me…i’d been in my comfort zone for far way too long, and what I needed was change, and a new way to express my creative abilities. I had been caught up in what I like to call “the vicious cycle” and I wasn’t allowing myself to meet my true potential.

I’ll share with you at a later time, how I met myself and when everything began to shift and change for me. I like to call it an awakening. Its like something happened inside of me and I opened myself up to  all of the possibilities that I felt were calling to my attention. For so long, I turned the other way and denied my passion because I guess, I just wasn’t quite ready but turns out it was just the amount of time that I needed, before I realized it was time to start getting my “shit together”.

Ultimately, what it came down to was sharing my story and my message with the world, to help you on your journey of discovering how to take inspired action.

By taking action now, you are attracting the things, people, places and opportunities that you need to progress along your path of success and enlightenment.

If you enjoyed this read please,

Like, Share, Comment and of course,

I always love to hear your comments and feedback!

 erica_mcknight

Erica McKnight

Be & Do What Makes You Happy!

Lets Connect on Facebook! 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

