Inspiration

How I unlocked my true potential and aligned with my soul purpose in 2017

religion-eye-cosmic

I was determined for 2017 not to be a repeat of 2016. At the time, I didn’t exactly know how things were going to play out for me but I was prepared for what ever came my way. I told myself that I was not going to commit myself to things that were no longer positively serving me.

That’s when things began to shift and change. People that were once important to me dropped out of my life like flies, new situations and opportunities began presenting themselves and I discovered a way to tap into my creative abilities.

For so long, I struggled inside and I couldn’t figure out why I was feeling this way. It felt as if I was swimming against a tide. I had no idea who I had become and I was lost, but along my journey of self discovery, I found someone. I found a person that had been hiding within the depths of my soul, just waiting and hoping that someone someday would find them.

In that moment, I learned that it was time to step into my power and share how I was able to unlock my true potential and align with my soul purpose.

For many years, I went through life aimlessly, with no real guidance or direction. I had always been more of a free spirit but I wasn’t quite sure on exactly what I wanted to do for a living. I had been working odd jobs here and there to make ends meet but I wasn’t ever really passionate about the work I was doing, it paid the bills, but it was never as fulfilling as I would have liked it to be. Still I just felt like something was missing.

My break through came to me in a download, I was able to see clearly on exactly what I needed to do to get where I wanted to be. It all made sense to me now on why I was so confused about my soul purpose.

I believe my purpose is to share the wisdom, knowledge and insight to help shift and awaken people to their soul purpose. I am here to give you inspiration and be your light to expose you to your true potential and I will continue to do just that, through blogging and sharing videos with you. 

If you enjoyed this read, please be sure to like, comment and follow for more doses of love, light and inspiration and as always I love to hear your feedback!

For more inspiration, let’s get connected via Facebook!

erica_mcknight

 

 

 

Wishing you lots of

Love-Light and Empowerment

-Erica McKnight

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “How I unlocked my true potential and aligned with my soul purpose in 2017

Leave a Reply

